Music Director Parivesh Singh’s New Single – Raanjhna Released by Zee Music Amazing Chemistry of Vikas Tiwari and Prachi Bohra in Music Video

Nowadays, there is a time of singles in Bollywood. Parivesh Singh’s new single, “Raanjhna”has been released by Zee Music. Parivesh Singh  composed it but he of this album. He has given the More »

Tiger Shroff And Remo D’souza To Felicitate The Winners Of IKBA With Ziauddin Khatib

Mumbai, 16th April 2019: The fighters of the Indian Kickboxing Association have created history again at the first World Muay Thai Festival 2019 held at the new Legend Siam Theme Park in Pattaya. The More »

Mrs. India World 2019 Announces Its Face – Soha Ali Khan

Mumbai, 15th April: Mrs. India World 2019, co-powered by The Deltin, India’s most thrilling, fascinating and prestigious beauty pageant is all set to commence. Soha Ali Khan who is the face of More »

Trailer Launch Of Film Never Give Up – A Revenge Story Held In Mumbai Film Releasing on 10th May 2019

मर्डर मिस्ट्री ‘नेवर गिव अप – ए रिवेंज स्टोरी’ १० मई को रिलीज होगी मित्तल एडवरटाइज़िंग एंड डिस्ट्रीब्यूशन कम्पनी कर रही है फिल्म को रिलीज़ बॉलीवुड में आजकल थ्रिलर मूवीज का जमाना More »

MAX Relaunches Its Vashi Store

Max Fashion, country’s largest fashion brand, relaunched its store at Inorbit Mall, Vashi on Saturday. Spread over 12000 sq ft, the store takes on a fresh look by bringing in a wide More »



The AGM of Cine Still TV and Motion Photographers  Association  for 2019 was held at the Take It Easy Hotel. On the occasion, several artistes from Bollywood were honored with trophies by Munde Media Entertainment Company. Present on the musical occasion were Mehul Kumar, Pankaj Beri, Aaartii Nagpal, Pammi Moton, DS Pahwa, Dilip Gulati and Komal Gulati, Pradeep Jain, Rajiv Nigam, Kishori Shahane Vij, Bobby Vats, Sunil Pal, Ashfaq Kopikar, Nikhil Kamat, Smita Gondkar, Harry Verma, Singer Madhushri, singer Raju Tank, K Ravi, Sanjay Verma, Kavaljit Singh, Mohammed Salamat, Sparsh Sharma, Manoj Nathwani etc. Several photographers were also felicitated  with mementos.

The owner Ramakant Munde, of ‘ Munde Media Entertainment ‘ Company, Mehul Kumar and Sanjeev Gupta (Global Outdoor Publicity), photographers of Cine Still TV and Motion Photographers Association, Kundan Goswami (president) Atul Rajkule (General Secretary), Satish Bhusale (Treasurer ), Appi Warsi, Rajendra Acharya, Krishna Das, Atul Kumar Singh,


Suraj Jagtap, Girish K Verma, Purushottam Mathur, Dilip K. Waghela, Feroz Khan, Ashok Singh and Prabhat K Verma were awarded with a momento.

The AGM of The Welfare Trust of The Still, TV and Motion Photographers was also organised by the Photographers Association. Sanjeev Gupta played a very major role in the initiative of Ramakant Munde  and Raju Tank since he devoted a lot of his precious time to give away the various trophies and mementos. It may be noted that Sanjeev Gupta /s name is well known in ad circles, who has brought the concept of outdoor advertising to a bigger level and league with his outfit Global Advertisers. By the way, Sanjeev Gupta  is the recipient of more than 350 awards till date and also figures in the Limca Book of Records and Limca Book of Records and Indian Book of Records.

Present in large numbers on the occasion were artistes from the forthcoming films like Kargil Se Kanyakumari Tak and Gow Hatya On the occasion, Raza Murad congratulated the grand initiative by Ramaklant Munde and Raju Tank and added that  the job of the still photographers is very risky and quite often they stand the risk of sacrificing their precious lives while doing their duty as they lead a very risky life. Aarti Nagpal and Smita Gondkar  appreciated Ramakant Munde’s efforts and initiative and lauded the Association for coming forward to honor the photographers with trophies in appreciation of their  hard work.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email